• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • History – The Singles 85-91

History – The Singles 85-91

£ 2.92

Released 1992

A 'cashing in on the catalogue' exercise by EMI when our time with them ended.
An unremarkable collection of singles made 'desirable' by the inclusion of "Far Better Thing" and "Higher Wall" rescued from the editing suite floor and tacked on the end to make you buy all the songs you already had all over again.
Repackaged in 2001 as a "best of" complete with incorrect track listing and rubbish cover!
This is only here because you requested it!

Track Listing:

  1. No Rest
  2. Better Than Them
  3. Brave New World
  4. 51st State
  5. Poison Street
  6. White Coats
  7. Stupid Questions
  8. Vagabonds
  9. Green And Grey
  10. Get Me Out
  11. Purity
  12. Space (live)
  13. Far Better Thing
  14. Higher Wall

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
PO Box 162, Bradford, England, BD3 8YH
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2019 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use