B-Sides & Abandoned Tracks


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Compilation. Releases 1994.

The proof that our b sides are better than our a sides, this is a collection of tracks previously only available as extra tracks or on vinyl only singles.
Released by EMI and compiled with the full co-operation of the band this is so much better than a ‘greatest hits’.
Sadly this great album is currently deleted in the UK and we can only get stocks from time to time.

Track Listing:

  1. Heroin 12″ Mix (b-side No Rest 1985)
  2. Adrenalin
  3. No Sense
  4. Trust (from The Acoustic EP 1985)
  5. Brave New World 12″ (Gregovich Mix)
  6. R.I.P
  7. Brave New World 2 (from Brave New World EP 1985)
  8. Ten Commandments (b side to 51st State 1986)
  9. Courage (b side to Poison Street 1987)
  10. Lights Go Out (US Remix) (from US Poison St EP 1987)
  11. Deadeye (b side to Vagabonds 1989)
  12. Prison (b side to Get Me Out 1990)
  13. Curse (b side to Purity 1990)
  14. Ghost Of Your Father (b side to Here Comes The War 1993)
  15. Modern Times (b side to Here Comes The War and Justin’s “favourite New Model Army song…..ever” 1993)
  16. Drummy B (Billy McCann Version)
  17. Marry The Sea
  18. Sleepwalking (from Ballads EP 1993)

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 × 101 × 5 mm