Blackballed – EP (mp3,wav,flac)


BUY £4.96
BUY £0.98
BUY £0.98
BUY £0.98
BUY £0.98
BUY £0.98


Blackballed – EP – Singles/EP Download

Format: MP3, wav, flac. Full EP includes playlist and cover art. Singles come with cover art only.

Released: 2013

To Purchase: Click the “Buy” button for any song you’d like and it will be added to your cart. Once you have finished checking out, your downloads will be available from the My Account area.

This is the first EP by Blackballed, Marshall Gill’s other band.

Track Listing:

1. Follow Me

2. Coat Of Many Colours (C.O.M.C.)

3. Broke My Back

4. Jozepy

5. Waiting For The Show