Fultons Point artwork

Blackballed – Fulton’s Point (mp3,wav,flac)


BUY £8.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99
BUY £0.99

Product Description

Blackballed – Fulton’s Point – Singles/Album Download
Format: MP3,wav,flac. Full Album includes playlist and cover art. Singles come with cover art only.
Released: 21 April 2017
To Purchase: Click the “Buy” button for any song you’d like and it will be added to your cart. Once you have finished checking out, your downloads will be available from the My Account area.

Fulton’s Point is the second album by Blackballed, Marshall Gill’s other band.

Track Listing:
1. Tell me I’m Wrong
2. Gold Digger
3. Shoes
4. Bucke List
5. Firelight
6. Fulton’s Point
7. Something
8. Is It Real
9. Breathing Easy
10. The House That Misery Built


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackballed – Fulton’s Point (mp3,wav,flac)”