DVD – Live 161203


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Recorded at The Astoria in London, this is a complete, 8 camera, live shoot with sound mixed by Chris Tsangarides.

Track Listing:

  1. Orange Tree Roads
  2. The Charge
  3. Over The Wire
  4. Aimless Desire
  5. Wonderful Way To Go
  6. Courage
  7. No Pain
  8. White Light
  9. 51st State
  10. Here Comes The War
  11. Family Life
  12. Ocean Rising
  13. Drag It Down
  14. R & R
  15. Purity
  16. Poison Street
  17. Get Me Out
  18. Stupid Questions
  19. No Rest
  20. Green & Grey
  21. I Love The World

Format = PAL

Sound Format = 5.1 Surround Sound

Running Time = 152 mins (approx)

Original pressing came with free audio CD. To avoid confusion, these copies are later versions that do not include the CD. NTSC versions of this DVD are now available in N America. We are still trying to get our hands on some of these!

Additional information

Weight132 g
Dimensions101 x 101 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD – Live 161203”