11 in stock

Categories: ,


New album from former NMA Guitarist Dave Blomberg
Nozzle was Dave's side project while he was in NMA and he has carried on producing exciting and original guitar rock.
Line up on this album is
Dave Blomberg – Guitars, Piano, Vox
Leigh Windsor – Bass
Joe Breban – Drums, Percussion

Track Listing

  1. Empires
  2. Complicated
  3. Twisted Love
  4. Buried Alive
  5. Perfect
  6. Undeniable
  7. That Was Then
  8. Choices
  9. Hands Of God
  10. The End

Additional information

Weight150 g
Dimensions101.6 x 101.6 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empires”