Fuck Texas, Sing For Us – Live

£11.23 £3.60

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Live album recorded on HIGH tour 2007/2008

Made in a similar way to “…& Nobody Else”, the band recorded a series of shows then chose the best versions of the songsand spun them together to make a seamless concert.It features old favouites and new classics, including the new version of Vagabonds with Marshall’s electric guitar version on the violin refrain

The album’s title is taken from an audience chant that preceded the second encore at The Hi-Ho Lounge in New Orleans in March 2008. After one encore, Justin announced the end of the gig as he needed to save what was left of his voice for the show in Austin, TX the next night. However, having retired to the dressing room, all that could be heard in the venue was the crowd chanting “Fuck Texas, Sing For Us…Fuck Texas Sing For Us” over and over. That chant forms the intro to the album. We couldn’t not use it!


  1. Intro
  2. 225
  3. Nothing Dies Easy
  4. Island
  5. Into The Wind
  6. Breathing
  7. Rivers
  8. One Of The Chosen
  9. Bloodsports
  10. Lust For Power
  11. No Mirror, No Shadow
  12. High
  13. Family
  14. Vagabonds (new Marshall electric guitar version)
  15. Wired
  16. Bad Old World
  17. Masterrace
  18. Poison Street

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 x 101 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fuck Texas, Sing For Us – Live”