Green Fool Recordings


205 in stock


Released 1998

Acoustic purge after three years spent working on Freeborn John. "A bit of folk music" said Rev when pushed for a description.

Track Listing:

  1. Ghost Of Walachin
  2. Stealing
  3. Paling Of The Moon
  4. Connersville Girl
  5. Child Of The Wind
  6. Old Bell County
  7. Swansfeather
  8. The Mutineer
  9. The Green Fool
  10. Black Coal Hole

Additional information

Weight0.15 g
Dimensions5 x 5 x 0.25 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Green Fool Recordings”