368 in stock

Categories: ,


Recorded spring 2007 and released in the August of that year.
The first album to feature new guitarist Marshall Gill
Produced by Chris Kimsey

Track Listing:

  1. Wired
  2. One Of The Chosen
  3. High
  4. No Mirror, No Shadow
  5. Dawn
  6. All Consuming Fire
  7. Sky In Your Eyes
  8. Into The Wind
  9. Nothing Dies Easy
  10. Breathing
  11. Rivers
  12. Bloodsports

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 x 101 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIGH”