Out of stock

Categories: ,


Originally released in 1991. Re-mastered and re-issued in 2005.

The success of Thunder & Consolation created great expectations for the follow up. Impurity did not disappoint.
Again featuring Ed on violin and with a second change of bassist (Nelson taking over from Moose) the album delivered two more hit singles "Get Me Out" and "Purity" and the album stayed in the charts across Europe while the band embarked on their biggest world tour to date including a first visit to South America.

Track Listing:

  1. Get Me Out
  2. Space
  3. Innocence
  4. Purity
  5. Whirlwind
  6. Marrakesh
  7. Lust For Power
  8. Bury The Hatchet
  9. Eleven Years
  10. Lurhstaap
  11. Before I Get Old
  12. Vanity

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 × 101 × 5 mm