Radio Sessions 83-84


This item is not available at this time due to pending orders. Check back in 3 hours to see if items become available.

Categories: ,


Released in 1985

A collection of tracks recorded for BBC Radio 1 in the early eighties.
Tracks 1-4 were first broadcast on the David Jenson Show 17.07.83.
Tracks 5-8 on the John Peel Show 14.12.83.
Tracks 9-12 on the Janice Long Show 30.12.84.

Re-released due to demand, this CD has also been packaged with Vengeance as a 2CD set called "Smalltown England"

Track Listing:

  1. Great Expectations
  2. I Wish
  3. Notice Me
  4. Liberal Education
  5. Smalltown England
  6. Spirit Of The Falklands
  7. Christian Militia
  8. Running
  9. The Cause
  10. Drag It Down
  11. Frightened
  12. The Attack

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 × 101 × 5 mm