Raw Melody Men


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Released 1991

The first official live recording of the band (if you want info on the hundreds of unofficial ones go to Peter's site on the links page!).
Recorded during the Impurity tour and mixed at Sawmills this is powerful, atmospheric and a great recording of a wonderful tour.

Track Listing:

  1. Whirlwind
  2. The Charge
  3. Space
  4. Purity
  5. Whitecoats
  6. Vagabonds
  7. Get Me Out
  8. Lib Ed
  9. Better Than Them
  10. Innocence
  11. Lurhstaap
  12. Lovesongs
  13. Archway Towers
  14. Smalltown England
  15. Green and Grey
  16. The World

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 x 101 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raw Melody Men”