Strange Brotherhood


27 in stock

Categories: ,


Released 1997

The first studio album for five long years and the first for the bands own label. The tour in support of this record was the longest and hardest (the band played two sets every night) for years and the album re-established New Model Army as masters of their craft.

Track Listing:

  1. Wonderful Way To Go
  2. Whites Of Their Eyes
  3. Aimless Desire
  4. Over The Wire
  5. Queen Of My Heart
  6. Gigabyte Wars
  7. Killing
  8. No Pain
  9. Headlights
  10. Big Blue
  11. Long Goodbye
  12. Lullaby

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 × 101 × 5 mm