The Ghost Of Cain (Original)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Released in 1987. Re-mastered in 2005.

Produced by legendary record maker Glyn Johns this was a magnificent album that pushed the band to the front of the late eighties alternative rock scene.
The video for the first single, 51st State, was filmed outside the US Embassy in London and was partly to blame for their ban from touring N America despite the album's world wide acclaim.
New bassist Jason "Moose" Harris was only eighteen when the album was recorded and had already toured Japan with the band.

Track Listing:

  1. The Hunt
  2. Lights Go Out
  3. 51st State
  4. All Of This
  5. Poison Street
  6. Western Dream
  7. Lovesongs
  8. Heroes
  9. Ballad
  10. Master Race

Additional information

Weight68 g
Dimensions101 × 101 × 5 mm