9 in stock


The follow up to Purple Electric 1, this album got great critical acclaim. This is a brand new version, re-mixed and remastered the way Ed wanted it to be in the first place. Which makes it one better……

Track Listing

  1. White (Intro)
  2. Red
  3. Orange
  4. Yellow
  5. Green
  6. Blue
  7. Indigo
  8. Violet
  9. Ultraviolet
  10. White (Outro)

Additional information

Weight150 g
Dimensions101.6 x 101.6 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ultraviolet”