Vengeance – The Whole Story Vinyl (Limited Edition)


45 in stock

Categories: ,


Vengeance Vinyl Edition (Limited Edition)

This is the limited edition remastered heavy vinyl version of the Vengeance album PLUS remastered CD’s which include at least eight unreleased songs that were demoed in 1981/2 on cassette four-track machines – this material was only ever on cassette and we have managed to find versions in reasonable condition to include on this release. These together with totally re-mastered versions of the Vengeance album, all the singles and EPs of the time, the three BBC Radio Sessions and our favourite of the 1994 Vengeance remixes make up a 37 song double CD and vinyl package. It is expected that these will be sent out from December 3rd.

Track Listing:


Side one:

  1. Christian Militia (Vengeance Album)
  2. Notice Me (Vengeance Album)
  3. Smalltown England (Vengeance Album)
  4. A Liberal Education (Vengeance Album

Side Two:

  1. Vengeance (Vengeance Album)
  2. Sex (Vengeance Album)
  3. Running In The Rain (Vengeance Album)
  4. Spirit Of The Falklands (Vengeance Album)


  1. Christian Militia (Vengeance Album)
  2. Notice Me (Vengeance Album)
  3. Smalltown England (Vengeance Album)
  4. A Liberal Education (Vengeance Album)
  5. Vengeance (Vengeance Album)
  6. Sex (Vengeance Album)
  7. Running In The Rain (Vengeance Album)
  8. Spirit Of The Falklands (Vengeance Album)
  9. Bittersweet (Vengeance Album)
  10. Betcha (Single/EP Release)
  11. Tension (Single/EP Release)
  12. Great Expectations (Single/EP Release)
  13. Waiting (Single/EP Release)
  14. The Price (Single/EP Release)
  15. Nineteen Eighty-Four (Single/EP Release)
  16. No Mans Land (Single/EP Release)
  17. Vengeance (Right To Silence) – 1994 Dub remix by Zion Train


  1. History (Unreleased Demo)
  2. I Believe (Unreleased Demo)
  3. Living A Lie (Unreleased Demo)
  4. New Model Army (Unreleased Demo)
  5. The Dam (Unreleased Demo)
  6. The Cause (Unreleased Demo)
  7. Paralysed (Unreleased Demo)
  8. Fashion (Unreleased Demo)
  9. New Frontier (Unreleased Demo)
  10. Great Expections (BBC Sessions)
  11. I Wish (BBC Sessions)
  12. Notice Me (BBC Sessions)
  13. Liberal Education (BBC Sessions)
  14. Small Town England (BBC Sessions)
  15. Spirit Of The Falklands (BBC Sessions)
  16. Christian Militia (BBC Sessions)
  17. Running In The Rain (BBC Sessions)
  18. Drag It Down (BBC Sessions)
  19. Frightened (BBC Sessions)
  20. The Attack (BBC Sessions)

Additional information

Weight0.20 g
Dimensions12 x 12 x 0.10 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vengeance – The Whole Story Vinyl (Limited Edition)”