Winter Vinyl


11 in stock

Categories: ,


*Gatefold 180grm Double LP

New Model Army release their new album on 26th August 2016. Limited number of signed copies available on a first come first served basis.
Track Listing:

Side One:
01. Beginning
02. Burn The Castle
03. Winter

Side Two:
01. Part The Waters
02. Eyes Get Used To the Darkness
03. Drifts

Side Three:
01. Devil
02. Strogoula
03. Echo November
04. Die Trying

Side Four:
01. Born Feral
02. Weak and Strong
03. After Something

Additional information

Weight614 g
Dimensions308.8 x 304.8 x 5 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter Vinyl”