Nozzle - Empires CD

£ 2.50

New album from former NMA Guitarist Dave Blomberg

Nozzle was Dave's side project while he was in NMA and he has carried on producing exciting and original guitar rock.

Line up on this album is:
Dave Blomberg – Guitars, Piano, Vox
Leigh Windsor – Bass
Joe Breban – Drums, Percussion

Track Listing

  1. Empires
  2. Complicated
  3. Twisted Love
  4. Buried Alive
  5. Perfect
  6. Undeniable
  7. That Was Then
  8. Choices
  9. Hands Of God
  10. The End


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
PO Box 162, Bradford, England, BD3 8YH
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2019 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use