Ed Alleyne-Johnson - Echoes CD

£ 4.17

Released in 2004

Ed has always had great success busking rock covers and this is his first collection. This album was featured heavily on the Johnny Walker show on R2 when it came out. If you have seen Ed live recently, then you will know all about this.

Track Listing:


  1. Clocks
  2. We Are Made Of Stars
  3. By The Way
  4. With Or Without You/Wherever You Will Go
  5. Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence
  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  7. Teenage Dirtbag
  8. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  9. Bohemians Like Us
  10. Bittersweet Symphony
  11. Don't Fear The Reaper
  12. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  13. How You Remind Me
  14. Stir It Up
  15. Thank You
  16. All Right Now


  1. Every Breath You Take
  2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  3. Because The Night/Layla
  4. Fields Of Gold
  5. Mad World
  6. Better Off Alone
  7. Follow You Follow Me
  8. Another Chance
  9. Where Is The Love?
  10. Sweet Child O'Mine
  11. Stuck In A Moment
  12. Right Here Right Now
  13. Zephyr Song
  14. Pretty Green Eyes
  15. Imitation Of Life/You'll Never Walk Alone
  16. Loneliness
  17. Whatever


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
PO Box 162, Bradford, England, BD3 8YH
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2019 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use