Eight (mp3, flac, wav)


New Model Army – Eight – Singles/Album Download
Format: MP3, FLAC & WAV. Full Album includes playlist and cover art.
Released: 2000 – Attack Attack

To Purchase: Click the “Buy” button for any song you’d like and it will be added to your cart. Once you have finished checking out, your downloads will be available in the My Account area.

Released in 2000, "Eight" was the first studio album to be be recorded after Robert's departure. Justin claims to have been 'reborn as a songwriter' on this album and the songs have a freshness and purity not seen since Ghost Of Cain. The album was also the first to be produced by Justin with Michael Dean and Dean White and was recorded simply and quickly as a reaction to the complications of its predecessor, 'Strange Brotherhood'.

Track Listing:
01) Flying Through The Smoke
02) You Weren't There
03) Orange Tree Roads
04) Someone Like Jesus
05) Stranger
06) R & R
07) Snelsmore Wood
08) Paekakariki Beach
09) Leeds Road 3am
10) Mixam
11) Wipeout

Results 1 - 12 of 12

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2020 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use