Shipping: Due to COVID-19 we are unable to post orders via a signed for service at present.

  • Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Winter (CD)

Winter (CD)

£ 10.00

New Model Army – Winter
Released: August 26th, 2016
Attack Attack Records

Track Listing:
Side One:
01. Beginning
02. Burn The Castle
03. Winter
04. Part The Waters
05. Eyes Get Used To the Darkness
06. Drifts
07. Born Feral
08. Die Trying
09. Devil
10. Strogoula
11. Echo November
12. Weak and Strong
13. After Something


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2020 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use


Privacy Notice

The information that you share with us when making a purchase will not be sold to any thrid party.

Several of the products that we sell are drop shipped, your information will be passed to our suppliers to enable this.
Further details can be found in our privacy policy.