• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Vengeance – The Whole Story

Vengeance – The Whole Story

£ 10.41

Some time ago we bought the rights to all our pre-EMI material and have now put this together in a comprehensive package. This includes at least eight unheard songs that were demoed in 1981/2 on cassette four-track machines but never released. This material was only ever on cassette and we have managed to find versions in reasonable condition to include on this release. These together with totally re-mastered versions of the Vengeance album, all the singles and EPs of the time, the three BBC Radio Sessions and our favourite of the 1994 Vengeance remixes make up a 37 song double CD book-pack with new sleeve-notes and previously unseen Joolz artwork from the Vengeance era.

Track Listing:


  1. Christian Militia (Vengeance Album)
  2. Notice Me (Vengeance Album)
  3. Smalltown England (Vengeance Album)
  4. A Liberal Education (Vengeance Album)
  5. Vengeance (Vengeance Album)
  6. Sex (Vengeance Album)
  7. Running In The Rain (Vengeance Album)
  8. Spirit Of The Falklands (Vengeance Album)
  9. Bittersweet (Vengeance Album)
  10. Betcha (Single/EP Release)
  11. Tension (Single/EP Release)
  12. Great Expectations (Single/EP Release)
  13. Waiting (Single/EP Release)
  14. The Price (Single/EP Release)
  15. Nineteen Eighty-Four (Single/EP Release)
  16. No Mans Land (Single/EP Release)
  17. Vengeance (Right To Silence) – 1994 Dub remix by Zion Train


  1. History (Unreleased Demo)
  2. I Believe (Unreleased Demo)
  3. Living A Lie (Unreleased Demo)
  4. New Model Army (Unreleased Demo)
  5. The Dam (Unreleased Demo)
  6. The Cause (Unreleased Demo)
  7. Paralysed (Unreleased Demo)
  8. Fashion (Unreleased Demo)
  9. New Frontier (Unreleased Demo)
  10. Great Expectations (BBC Sessions)
  11. I Wish (BBC Sessions)
  12. Notice Me (BBC Sessions)
  13. Liberal Education (BBC Sessions)
  14. Small Town England (BBC Sessions)
  15. Spirit Of The Falklands (BBC Sessions)
  16. Christian Militia (BBC Sessions)
  17. Running In The Rain (BBC Sessions)
  18. Drag It Down (BBC Sessions)
  19. Frightened (BBC Sessions)
  20. The Attack (BBC Sessions)

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use