• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Eight (CD)

Eight (CD)

£ 8.33

Released in 2000, "Eight" was the first studio album to be recorded after Robert's departure. Justin claims to have been 'reborn as a songwriter' on this album and the songs have a freshness and purity not seen since Ghost Of Cain. The album was also the first to be produced by Justin with Michael Dean and Dean White and was recorded simply and quickly as a reaction to the complications of its predecessor, 'Strange Brotherhood'.

Track Listing:
01) Flying Through The Smoke
02) You Weren't There
03) Orange Tree Roads
04) Someone Like Jesus
05) Stranger
06) R & R
07) Snelsmore Wood
08) Paekakariki Beach
09) Leeds Road 3am
10) Mixam
11) Wipeout

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use