£ 8.33

Recorded spring 2007 and released in the August of that year.
The first album to feature new guitarist Marshall Gill.
Produced by Chris Kimsey.

Track Listing:

  1. Wired
  2. One Of The Chosen
  3. High
  4. No Mirror, No Shadow
  5. Dawn
  6. All Consuming Fire
  7. Sky In Your Eyes
  8. Into The Wind
  9. Nothing Dies Easy
  10. Breathing
  11. Rivers
  12. Bloodsports

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use