• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Strange Brotherhood

Strange Brotherhood

£ 8.33

Released 1997

The first studio album for five long years and the first for the band's own label. The tour in support of this record was the longest and hardest (the band played two sets every night) for years and the album re-established New Model Army as masters of their craft.

Track Listing:

  1. Wonderful Way To Go
  2. Whites Of Their Eyes
  3. Aimless Desire
  4. Over The Wire
  5. Queen Of My Heart
  6. Gigabyte Wars
  7. Killing
  8. No Pain
  9. Headlights
  10. Big Blue
  11. Long Goodbye
  12. Lullaby


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use