• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Lost Songs – 2CD set

Lost Songs – 2CD set

£ 8.33

Released in 2002

A 22 track double CD of bonus and rare tracks plus nine previously unreleased songs. Effectively this is 'B Sides & Abandoned Tracks Part II' and fills most of the gaps from The Love Of Hopeless Causes onwards. It also brings together a lot of the work that Justin and Robert did together for 'Strange Brotherhood' but never finished. Split over the two CDs so that that one has the 'old' songs and the other the 'new', this compilation has been carefully put together by Justin and Michael Dean. Great sleeve art from Joolz too!

Track Listing:


  1. Brother
  2. Sunset
  3. Southwest
  4. Song To The Men Of England
  5. Refugee
  6. Higher Wall
  7. Far Better Thing
  8. Rainy Night 65
  9. Caslen
  10. BD7
  11. F (#) NY
  12. See You In Hell


  1. Freedom '91
  2. Wanting
  3. Still Here
  4. If You Can't Save Me
  5. Falling
  6. Trees In Winter
  7. Knife
  8. Burning Season
  9. Coming Up
  10. Over The Wire (French Remix)

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use