• Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • CD
  • Rev Hammer - Green Fool Recording CD

Rev Hammer - Green Fool Recording CD

£ 1.67

Released 1998

Acoustic purge after three years spent working on Freeborn John. "A bit of folk music" said Rev when pushed for a description.

Track Listing:

  1. Ghost Of Walachin
  2. Stealing
  3. Paling Of The Moon
  4. Connersville Girl
  5. Child Of The Wind
  6. Old Bell County
  7. Swansfeather
  8. The Mutineer
  9. The Green Fool
  10. Black Coal Hole

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2020 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use