Shipping: Due to COVID-19 we are unable to post orders via a signed for service at present.

  • Home
  • Music
  • CD/DVD/Vinyl
  • DVD
  • Justin Sullivan & Friends DVD

Justin Sullivan & Friends DVD

£ 8.33

Justin Sullivan & Friends DVD back by popular demand. Recorded in the Central Station, Darmstadt in 2004.

Track Listing:

  1. Better Than Them
  2. Aimless Desire
  3. Heroes
  4. Twilight Home
  5. Ocean Rising
  6. Masters of War
  7. You Weren’t There
  8. Sun On Water
  9. No Sense
  10. Long Goodbye
  11. If You Can’t Save Me
  12. Ballad Of Bodmin PIll
  13. Lovesongs
  14. Snelsmore Wood
  15. Green And Gray
  16. All Of THis
  17. Gimme Shelter
  18. Inheritance
  19. 225Extras:
  20. Stone Fired And Full Of Grace
  21. Trees In Winter
  22. Lust For Power
  23. Tales Of The Road
  24. The Attack
  25. Green
    Bonus Tracks:
  26. Inheritance (From Munich May Day Festival
  27. Making Of This DVD


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2020 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use


Privacy Notice

The information that you share with us when making a purchase will not be sold to any thrid party.

Several of the products that we sell are drop shipped, your information will be passed to our suppliers to enable this.
Further details can be found in our privacy policy.