Winter Vinyl

£ 16.67

*Gatefold 180grm Double LP

New Model Army release their new album on 26th August 2016. Limited number of signed copies available on a first come first served basis.
Track Listing:

Side One:
01. Beginning
02. Burn The Castle
03. Winter

Side Two:
01. Part The Waters
02. Eyes Get Used To the Darkness
03. Drifts

Side Three:
01. Devil
02. Strogoula
03. Echo November
04. Die Trying

Side Four:
01. Born Feral
02. Weak and Strong
03. After Something

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2023 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use