From Here Vinyl

£ 20.00

New Model Army - From Here
Release Date: August 23rd 2019

From Here is the 12 track studio double album by New Model Army released by earMUSIC on August 23rd 2019. It is in heavy weight 180gm vinyl.

The album was recorded on the Norwegian island of Giske at the beautiful Ocean Sound Recordings studio and reflects the spectacular isolation of that environment yet has profound messages for the world and times we all live in.

Track Listing:
Side One:
01. Passing Through
02. Never Arriving
03. The Weather

Side Two:
04. End Of Days
05. Great Disguise
06. Conversation

Side Three:
07. Where I Am
08. Hard Way
09. Watch And Learn

Side Four:
10. Maps
11. Setting Sun
12. From Here

In stock
Add to cart

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use