Shipping: Due to COVID-19 we are unable to post orders via a signed for service at present.


£ 8.33

Recorded spring 2007 and released in the August of that year.
The first album to feature new guitarist Marshall Gill.
Produced by Chris Kimsey.

Track Listing:

  1. Wired
  2. One Of The Chosen
  3. High
  4. No Mirror, No Shadow
  5. Dawn
  6. All Consuming Fire
  7. Sky In Your Eyes
  8. Into The Wind
  9. Nothing Dies Easy
  10. Breathing
  11. Rivers
  12. Bloodsports


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


New Model Army
262 Thornton Road, Bradford, England, BD1 2LB
For bookings, inquiries and all communication :

© 1997-2020 New Model Army

Contact | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of use


Privacy Notice

The information that you share with us when making a purchase will not be sold to any thrid party.

Several of the products that we sell are drop shipped, your information will be passed to our suppliers to enable this.
Further details can be found in our privacy policy.